Apr 16, 2024  
2023-2024 Academic Catalog 
    
2023-2024 Academic Catalog

Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing Faculty


Christina Blanco, DNP, RN, WHNP-BC, FAANP
Associate Professor
christy.blanco@ttuhsc.edu

Luisa Bowcutt, MSN, APRN, CNM
Assistant Professor
Luisa.bowcutt@ttuhsc.edu

Jose Humberto Enriquez, MSN, APRN, ACNP-BC
Assistant Professor Simulation Nurse Educator
Jose.H.Enriquez@ttuhsc.edu

Ivonne Espinosa, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, PMHNP - BC
Assistant Professor
Ivonne.espinosa@ttuhsc.edu

Jene Hurlbut, Ph.D,RN, CNE
Associate Dean and Professor
jene.hurlbut@ttuhsc.edu

Meghan LaMont, MSN, RN
Instructor
Meghan.LaMont@ttuhsc.edu

Gloria Loera, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Program Director, Graduate Program
Assistant Professor
gloria.loera@ttuhsc.edu

Tracy Lopez, Ph.D, RN, CNE, FELAN
Assistant Dean, Accelerated B.S.N.
Assistant Professor
Tra.Lopez@ttuhsc.edu

Janet Keeton, MSN, RN
Instructor
jankeeto@ttuhsc.edu

Arlene Martinez, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, RNC-TNP
Assistant Professor,
arlenmar@ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer Mercer, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
Assistant Professor,
Jennifer.Mercer@ttuhsc.edu

Scott Phillips, MSN, RN, CCNS-BS, CCRN
Instructor
phi83554@ttuhsc.edu

Azucena Ortega-Madani, MSN, APRN,CNM, FNP - C, MPH
Assistant Professor
Azucena.ortega-madani@ttuhsc.edu

Jaclyn Reyes, MSN, RN, CNE, CMSRN
Assistant Professor
jaclyn.reyes@ttuhsc.edu

Laura Rodriguez, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
laura.d.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

Manuel Santa Cruz, DNP, RN, MBA
Assistant Dean, RN-BSN
Assistant Professor
manuel.santa-cruz@ttuhsc.edu

Clarissa Silva, Ph.D, RN, EBPC
Assistant Professor
clarissa.silva@ttuhsc.edu

Deanna Vilardell, MSN, RN
Instructor
Deanna.M.Vilardell@ttuhsc.edu

Stephanie L. Woods, Ph.D, RN
Dean and Professor
Stephanie.woods@ttuhsc.edu